Testimonials

Lise Tremblay
Overall
5.0 / 5.0
6 Months ago
Mike Campaiola

Lise was more than a realtor when helping us find a house. She was not looking for just a house, but the best house for my fianc? and I. Even when we were down and frustrated that we either missed out or a house wasn?t what it seemed, she was there for us on a personal level as well. We toured numerous houses with Lise before finding out perfect one and it was worry free. She inspected each home with us closely pointing out pros and cons without trying to pursue us in any which direction. When we finally found our house, she was nothing but supportive and helped us with questions and even set up our inspection the day after our offer was expected. There are a lot of good realtors out there. Not a lot of great ones. Very few excellent ones. And then there are the true diamonds like Lise. You won?t be disappointed by her true service and professionalism. Her fast responses and urgency to complete things. And she will be with you every step of the way making the process painless and easy. Thank you for everything Lise!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
6 Months ago
Kayla Gagne

Lise is great! She makes you feel like she?s your only client. She responds right away and checks in on you. She is really great at pointing out flaws in a house that you might not notice. I would definitely recommend her.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
6 Months ago
Kevin Gilford

Lise was amazing from start to finish with both the selling of our home, and with the purchase of our new condo. We were pretty high maintenance in that we were contacting her often for many reasons, and she always responded in a timely fashion. She always put our interests first. Her helpful hints on staging our home for both the photographs for the listing and for showings made a huge difference. With her help we accepted an offer from the first people to see our home! Lise is our realtor for life, so if we move out of state, I hope she's ready to travel!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
6 Months ago
Cindy Gilford

I have used Lise Tremblay on several home sales and purchases. Her attention to detail are second to none. She uses a professional photographer for home photos and when we saw the pictures online we were amazed. She leaves nothing to chance and works very hard on both sides of the sale. She has become a great friend and a trusted adviser when it comes to all things real estate. You cannot go wrong by using Lise as your real estate professional.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
8 Months ago
Gene Brodeur

When my wife and I decided it was time to down size and find a new home that would better suit our needs, we set out to find someone who could help us achieve our goals. Our search ultimately ended when we were fortunate enough to have found Lise. Her experience, knowledge and personality was exactly what we were looking for. Through Lise's tireless effort within just two days of putting our house on the market we received a full price offer and made an offer on a beautiful house in a 55+ community. If your looking for a realtor, a true professional, someone who listens to your needs and can get the job done I would strongly recommend Lise Tremblay.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
8 Months ago
Suzanne Hogan

We are moving back to NH from Florida. Lise went over and above, helping to find the ideal property for us. It was much more difficult because we weren't there to see the properties. She had to prevue the properties and give us her opinion. She did a great job. She was always available for us for what ever we needed. I would hire her again as our agent in a minute.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
10 Months ago
Daral Makahusz

Lise is very keen at finding things needed modification/improvement/replacement to make your house sales worthy. As she would say, 'To make it pop!' I must say her advice prompted an offer within 2 days and the sale complete 21 days afterward. We owe her sincere gratitude and can recommend her highly to anyone eager to sell their home. She's exceptionally helpful and handles all the nitty gritty and finer details. Work with her and results quickly follow.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
13 Months ago
Marianne L Gatchell

Lise is a total professional. She understands the market and prices accordingly. In my case, my condo was on the market for 3 days and we had multiple offers. She constantly keeps you updated on the 'selling process'. Our next step was evaluating the offers and her recommendation was spot on.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
13 Months ago
Matt Szopa

We recently worked with Lise to sell our house and purchase a new one. Her expertise in staging homes, understanding of the market, and her ability to understand our needs not only made the process seem easy, but she also helped us get top dollar for our home! Throughout the transaction Lise offered realistic, professional, and practical advice, which was crucial in such a fast-paced market. We have also worked with Lise when buying and selling other properties and trust her implicitly with our real estate needs. Lise is definitely deserving of our highest recommendation!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
13 Months ago
Bruno Ruthier

Lise was great, from helping us purchase our first home 3 years ago, to recently helping us sell our home to move into our forever home. The whole process went very smoothly because of her extensive knowledge of the entire process. We would recommend Lise to anybody looking to buy or sell a home.t

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
13 Months ago
Pamela Johnson

Lisa went above and beyond taking care of us. We were selling my parent's house, so weren't from the area ourselves. From the moment I met Lisa, I knew I could completely put my trust in her. She is honest, hard working, and compassionate. Not only did I meet a great realtor, I met a good friend.t

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
14 Months ago
Jane Scroggs

Lise goes the extra mile for her cliants. She spent the summer showing my daughter and myself houses but we could not agree on a house, so she found us a builder and we built a new home. We both love our new home. It didn't come out perfect but close. I would highly recommend her to every one. I don't think there is another agent that would spend so much time trying to please two women. Thank you Lise for all your help.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
14 Months ago
Shayna Routhier

Lise was great to work with. Prompt in her communication and responses. She helped buying my first home go very smoothly. I have always felt like she was a great advocate for me at a time I felt clueless. Trustworthy and professional! Highly recommend her. :)

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
14 Months ago
Matt Roncone

Lise aided us in finding and buying our first house. She is very knowledgeable in the home buying process from start to finish. Lise was always very quick to set up appointments for viewings and did so in a manner to be very time efficient. She is full of energy and you can count on her to look out for your best interests. We would recommend Lise to anyone buying or selling their house with full confidence!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
15 Months ago
Bruno Routhier

Lise was great, from helping us purchase our first home 3 years ago, to recently helping us sell our home to move into our forever home. The whole process went very smoothly because of her extensive knowledge of the entire process. We would recommend Lise to anybody looking to buy or sell a home.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
15 Months ago
J Gagnon

Lise was a pleasure to work with. She was very professional & helpful even before I signed a contract with her. I would highly recommend her to anyone that wants to work with a knowledgeable professional.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
19 Months ago
Linda And Michael Bonetti

I had seen an open house advertised and was curious about the HOA fee. I reached out to a couple Realtors I know, and they never gave me the info; however Lise was right on it. We went to the open house and were very impressed with her. We were just starting to dally with selling and buying, but Lise stuck with us, making recommendations for home improvements and our options. She was very professional, representing us with buying a new home and selling ours. Although there were hiccups along the way, she kept me off the ledge! I would recommend her for both buying and selling!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
29 Months ago
Nicholas B

Recently, I purchased my first townhouse with Lise and I couldn't have asked for a more positive experience. She walked me through the entire process, explaining and answering any and all of my questions. I appreciated her honest opinions on properties, her insight on what improvements would increase value, and her genuine care and concern to find me the home I was searching for. I am so grateful for her assistance throughout this process and I highly recommend Lise to anyone who is looking for a dedicated, energetic, and overall kind person.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
29 Months ago
Carolyn F

Lise always answered her phone or called me right back. She addressed all my concerns and made recommendations/referrals when appropriate. She was there for me during the entire process. I would definitely recommend her, she was AWESOME!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
29 Months ago
Siebelguy

Lise was my representative on both the buy and sell side of my transaction. She was professional, knowledgeable and always available. She handled all transactions and resolved sticking points along the way in a fast and efficient manner. I am a pretty selective buyer and so Lise spent many months going through homes. I would guess close to the 50 or more range before finding exactly what I wanted. She stayed with me through it all and continues to stay in touch with nice Birthday cards and Christmas cards even after 7 years. I would highly recommend Lise to anyone on either the buy or sell side as one of the best in the area if not the best.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
29 Months ago
Charles S

Lise did a phenomenal job in selling our house. She gets high marks from me for her work ethic, business savvy, and determination to close the sale while keeping our best interests at the forefront. She has a great deal of passion for her work, and will do whatever it takes to make the house marketable and presentable. She is also a kind and caring person who realizes that selling or buying a home is an important emotional decision for her customer.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
29 Months ago
Stephen M

Lise was an amazingly patient, and friendly, professional with an expert knowledge of the area. I will recommend Lise every chance I have.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
29 Months ago
Martin

Lise is the best! She helped us purchase and then four years later, sell our house. Lise helped us price it right and we sold the house in less than one week. She also recommended top people to help with inspections, photograph the house and even helped us find local repair people. Just the right balance of listening and knowing when to offer guidance. We could not be happier with the professional approach and quick results.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
29 Months ago
Richard L

Three top attributes are just not enough. Lise Tremblay is all of the above and more. I am extremely satisfied with everything she has done for me. Lise sold two Condominium properties for me and also represented me it the purchase of a brand new home. Lise was there every step of the way. I cannot say enough about all that she has done for me. I would highly recommend Lise to anyone planning to buy or sell a property.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
29 Months ago
Jens-Achim F

I've worked with Lise several times. She is a pro, which is a rare thing. real estate business professional is in most cases nothing more than a synonym for can't hold a real job, so the odds to find a real pro in that profession aren't good. Lise is good.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
29 Months ago
Rich L

Lise is a true professional and great at what she does. She is very passionate and guides you through every step of the process. She will treat you like family and you will also make a great friend. For me she went over and beyond the call and successfully sold my home. If youre looking for a realtor that is honest and truly cares about what you want. I recommend calling Lise Tremblay

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
29 Months ago
NJD

Just bought my first house and I LOVE IT! Could not have done it without Lise. We looked at countless properties over the past few years and not once did I feel like a burden or pressured to buy. Lise searched with me until we found the perfect home. I recommend her to all my friends. She is very knowledgeable and the hardest working agent I know. Next time you buy or sell, call Lise! I know I will.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
29 Months ago
Karen C

We've worked with Lise both as buyers and as sellers, and we're very enthusiastic about the expert attention that she's brought to every aspect of our transactions. She is an absolutely top-notch professional who will do whatever it takes to guide a sale to its conclusion. Lise is an expert negotiator, communicates accurately, and is supremely responsive. Where needed, she has referred us to other professionals (contractors, mortgage brokers) with whom we have also been very pleased. Lise's extensive experience and great people skills have made her the perfect realtor for us.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
29 Months ago
Kathy

My husband and I did not want a lot (OK we probably did) but we knew our must haves. Lise worked hard for us and she found our dream home. In fact it was everything we had on our must have and more. I not only found a home but I also found a friend. I have recommended her to friends and will work with her again when it is time to move on.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
29 Months ago
John J

I was very happy with Lise, especially in two areas: 1st, I wasn't sure where I wanted to buy, just that I wanted to be on a lake. Other realtors didn't seem to like that idea, they just wanted to show me to the properties near them. Lise and I drove all over Southern NH looking for a spot after she set me up with a nice wide area search that popped up anything that could be a candidate.2nd, Since I had never lived on a lake, Lise helped out a lot by helping me to think about the things I hadn't thought as much about yet. (Southern exposure is a big deal for sunlight, the size of the lake matters more than you think, etc.)

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
29 Months ago
Cliff B.

Lise helped me through every step of buying my home. She also helped me in getting the best deal possible by getting the seller to fix issues that would have cost me a lot of money, I felt like I was expertly represented through the whole transaction and I learned extremely happy I choose her. I would recommend Lise to anyone buying a house.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
29 Months ago
Igor M

I have worked with Lise to purchase my first home last year. She was very responsible and helpful during the whole process. Lise was very patient with me and helped me meet all of the criteria that I was looking for. In addition, she was very nice about showing a lot of possible homes that I would be interested in. I would highly recommend Lise for anyone looking to buy a home or condo.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2019 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information.  New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. Subject to errors, omissions, prior sale, change or withdrawal without notice. Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified.

© 2019 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2019 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site